Dribbling in the end zone

  • March 12, 2024 at 8:29 am #5480
    Steffen
    Participant

    Hi! A player catches a disk outside the end zone, then throws a pass in accordance with 18.2.2.1 from inside the end zone and that pass is caught by another player in the end zone. Is this a goal or a travel?

    By the letter, 14.3 does not apply because the thrower has not selected a pivot. But is this the intention of the rules? In either case, will there be a clarification in the next iteration of the rules?

    • This topic was modified 1 month ago by Steffen.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Topic Tags