Rule 11.3.3

  • September 14, 2019 at 9:25 pm #1747
    Aura Maria Sandoval

    Please your support clarifying rule 11.3.3

    September 15, 2019 at 1:40 pm #1749
    Rueben Berg

    The disc is in the air.
    Player A and Player B are both trying to catch the disc.
    Player A steps out of bounds.
    Player B is still in bounds.
    Player A has a hand out that is touching Player B.
    Player B catches the pass.

    Rule 11.3.3. means that even though Player B is touching Player A, Player B is still considered in bounds and the catch stands.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.