Mixed Gender Prescribed Pull Rull,

  • March 28, 2023 at 12:50 pm #3995

    If the game is using the prescribed pull rule,
    A6. Mixed Division 
    eg 4 women 3 men, and the wrong gender makes the pull. In this example, if a man makes the pull, what happens?  

    What is the call for this and how is it treated, I have checked the rules and annotations but have not been able to find this anywhere. 

    Is the point restarted correctly? Does the offense make the call of violation and treat it as offside, let the disc drop and start from the brick mark?

    Thank you in advance for the advice. 


    March 28, 2023 at 12:54 pm #3996
    Rueben Berg

    It would be a violation and would result in a re-pull.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.