• June 12, 2017 at 11:29 am #1457
    Guang Sing Ong


    let say an defensive player interception the disc by catch the disc in the air from the offensive player, and release it to the ground afterward, does is count as turnover to the defensive player ?

    June 13, 2017 at 7:21 am #1459
    Rueben Berg

    No. See rule 13.6

    13.6. If the player in possession after a turnover intentionally drops the disc, or places the disc on the ground, they must re-establish possession and restart play with a check.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.