falta ofensiva

  • September 15, 2021 at 2:27 am #1940
    German Rodriguez

    cuando un lanzador hace falta y acepta el llamado. tiene alguna modificación el conteo o sigue donde iba el conteo?
    y que pasa si alcanzo a lanzar ese disco y fue atrapado por el receptor?

    September 15, 2021 at 3:58 am #1943
    Rueben Berg

    When a thrower causes a foul and accepts the call, does the count have any modification or does it follow where the count was going?
    And what if they managed to throw that disc and it was caught by the catcher?

    After an accepted foul by the offense, the stall count restarts where it was at.
    If the thrower makes a complete pass after causing a foul, and the defense believes that the foul affected the play, the disc comes back to the thrower.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.