Cylinder above player

  • January 11, 2023 at 5:52 pm #3580

    I recall a version of rules (or appendix or annotation) that stipulates that “the cylinder of air above a player is considered to be part of that player” (not quoting per say).
    Am I dreaming? Is this still operating?
    Thank you.
    Bonus point if I were to be right and you point me to the archive proving it 🙂

    January 15, 2023 at 10:01 am #3583
    Rueben Berg

    There used to be a “principle of verticality rule”.

    Similar to the current USAU rule I.4.B.3

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.