Pull intercepted after offender touches disc?

November 4, 2017 at 3:56 pm #1500
Jaidip Patel

Thanks for the swift answer Rueben.

As way of a disclaimer, my friends are casting these doubts, not me!

They wanted me to ask about this point:

‘I saw Ruebens response and I don’t think I get it yet if you can intercept it or not.

So rather defense is allowed to ONLY knock it down. And offense keeps possession. I’m just not sure if possession can switch like this after a pull. Never had to think about it even so seems a bit strange’ – Anonymous (to protect the innocent :P)

I am sure your answer will finally lay this to bed 🙂

Thanks once again