Clarification of certain rules

July 25, 2013 at 12:20 pm #404
Roman Chernyshov

[quote=ausjmc10] the player who was in possession after a turnover must re-establish possession if they intentionally drop the disc/place it on the ground, and play restarts with a check. That is, if they make the intercept and then deliberately put the disc on the ground, it is not a turnover – they have to pick it up again.[/quote]
And only player, who intentionally drops/places the disk on the ground, should/can re-establish possession and pick up the disk for a throw OR any player from his/her team can become a thrower?

Tanks ausjmc10.