Check my interpretations?

March 9, 2017 at 2:33 am #1430
Rueben Berg

Hi Ash

As with all these written scenarios, there can sometimes be issues where people interpret what’s written differently, but generally speaking the majority of what you have looks good.

A few specific points:

3. I could also be non-incidental as it affected the play – had you not hit them in the head, would you have gotten the block?

4. Your opponent can call injury and does not need to leave the field, as you caused the injury.

11. This one is incorrect. If you call foul before the act of throwing, it is a stoppage (16.2 does not apply). 16.3 could apply though, for either a turnover or completion, but it is unlikely.